Patient Participation AGM 2019

The Patient Participation Group
Annual General Meeting
Friday 26 April 2019 at 09:00

The Patient Participation Group held their AGM on Friday 26 April at 9am at the Surgery. Reports were given of its activities over the last 12 months and then the Election of Officers took place. Names put forward can be found below, which were all approved.

  • Andrew Wells-King – Chair (Standing again)
  • Brian O’Regan – Vice Chair (Standing again)
  • Judy O’Regan – Treasurer (Standing again)
  • Brenda Metcalf – Secretary (Standing again)

Read the minutes of the AGM.